HOLY CROSS COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), TIRUCHIRAPPALLI

PG & RESEARCH DEPARTMENT OF ZOOLOGY

- Dr. A. J. Bhorgin Lourdu Mary (2016-2017)- "The Har Gobind Khorana Best Scientist award" awarded by Bose Science Society, Pudukkottai affiliated with Vigyan Prasar, DST, Government of India, New Delhi.
- Dr. A. Avila Jerley (2016-2017)- "The Har Gobind Khorana Best Young Scientist award" awarded by Bose Science Society, Pudukkottai affiliated with Vigyan Prasar, DST, Government of India, New Delhi.
- Dr. P. Pandilakshmi (2016-2017)- "The Har Gobind Khorana Best Young Investigator award" awarded by Bose Science Society, Pudukkottai affiliated with Vigyan Prasar, DST, Government of India, New Delhi.
- Dr. M. Rajathi D Modilal (2016-2017)- "The Har Gobind Khorana Best Young Scientist award" awarded by Bose Science Society, Pudukkottai affiliated with Vigyan Prasar, DST, Government of India, New Delhi.
- Ms. T. Shalini Gnanam (2016-2017)- "The Har Gobind Khorana Best Young Investigator award" awarded by Bose Science Society, Pudukkottai affiliated with Vigyan Prasar, DST, Government of India, New Delhi.
- Ms. R. Poornima (2016-2017)- "The Har Gobind Khorana Best Young Investigator award" awarded by Bose Science Society, Pudukkottai affiliated with Vigyan Prasar, DST, Government of India, New Delhi.