PG & RESEARCH DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS PROMINENT ALUMNAE



Name: Mrs. Ramya Vasudevan

Department: Physics

Batch: 1997-2000

Designation: Storyteller Consultant

Founder

We Entertainments and

Viviktha Naturals



Name: Mrs. Poonguzhazhi

Department: Physics

Batch : 1999-2002

Designation: News Reader

Pudiya Thalaimurai

Channel



Name : Ms. Ishwarya

Department : Physics

Batch : 2005-2008

Designation: Scientific Officer – D

Nuclear Power

Corporation of India

Mumbai



Name : Dr. Jency Sundararajan

Department : Physics

Batch : 1998-2001

Designation : Assistant Professor

Department of Physics, University of Virginia Jesse Beams Laboratory Room 303 382 McCormick Road Charlottesville VA 22904



Name : Dr. B. Janet

Department: Physics

Batch : 1996 – 1999

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Applications

National Institute of Technology

Tiruchirappalli 620015.



Name : Ms. Lorette Gomez

Department: Physics

Batch : 1972-1975

Designation: Director

Dinkys Global HR

& Edu Consultancy



Name : Dr. M. Beatrice Margaret

Department: Physics

Batch : 1976-1979

Designation : State Government Nominee

Former Regional Joint Director

of Collegiate Education,

Thanjavur.



Name : Mrs. A. Josephine prabha

Department: Physics

Batch : 1996-1999

Designation: Associate Professor & Dean

Bishop Heber College Tiruchirappalli – 17

chrome-

extension://efaidnbmnnnibpcajpcglclefindm

kaj/http://115.245.30.253:10101/webpdfrpt.a

spx?name=A.JOSEPHINEPRABHA



Name : Mrs. Manchula Mary

Department : Physics

Batch : 1989-1991

Designation : Professional

Psychologist & Career

Counsellor



Name : Roja

Department : Physics

Batch : 1998-2001

Designation : Chief Executive Officer of Arangar

TV of Sri Agathiar Sanmaarga.

Ongarakudil, Thuraiyur



Name : Ms. Uvanjelin Nithya I

Department : Physics

Batch : 2010 – 2013

Designation : Lead - Curriculum,

K-12 Physics Department,

Think and Learn Pvt Lts (Byjus)