## **PG** and Research Department of Physics

## **Faculty Award**

S.N o	Name of the Faculty	Name of Award	Name of the Conference/Name of the Course	Institute Name	Year
1.	Dr.Philominal,A.	Best Paper Award	RECENT ADVANCES IN PHYSICAL SCIENCE (ICRAPS-2024)	Holy Cross College (Autonomous) Tiruchirapalli-620002.	2024
2.	Ms.Babiyana,S.	Best Paper Award	Networking Research and Innovation in higher education for a sustainable Society: Challenges and Channels(ICNRI 2018)	Holy Cross College (Autonomous) Tiruchirapalli-620002.	2018
3.	Dr.Juliat Josehpine,A.	Best Paper Award	National Conference on Recent Trends in Nanomaterials and Thin Films Research (RTNMTR – 2018)	Veeriya Vandayar Memorial Sri Pushpam College, Poondi, Thanjavur	2018
4.	Ms. Jasmin Banu,A.	SWAYAM Topper Silver Award	Solar Photovoltaics fundamentals, Technology and Applications	NPTEL Online Certification (Funded by the MoE, Govt.of.India)	2022
5.	Dr.Paulin Edwidge Mary,A.V.	SWAYAM Topper Silver Award	Physics of Renewable Energy Systems	NPTEL Online Certification (Funded by the MoE, Govt.of.India)	2023
6.	Ms. A. Jasmin Banu,A.	Best HCIICT Innovation Ambassador	HCIICT	Holy Cross College (Autonomous) Tiruchirapalli-620002.	2024
7.	Dr.Emima Jeronsia,J.	First College Copy Right Grant	Winkel App Selected in UGC Stride	Holy Cross College (Autonomous) Tiruchirapalli-620002.	2022

8.	Ms. A. Jasmin Banu,A.	Copy Right	SENSEIT App	Holy Cross College	2023
			Selected in UGC	(Autonomous)	
			Stride	Tiruchirapalli-620002.	
9.	Ms.Jayalakshmi,N.	1.Kavisemmal	1. World Record	1.Department of Tamil	2022
		Viruth	on Tamil	Holy Cross College	
		2.Kavimugil	Kavithaigal.	(Autonomous)	
		Viruthu	2. Five days Online	Tiruchirapalli-620002.	2024
			FDP on	2. Department of Tamil	
			"Padaipatral	Holy Cross College	
			Membadu"	(Autonomous)	
				Tiruchirapalli-620002	