Holy Cross College (Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli PG and Research Department of History Best Paper Award for the Students 2023-2024

Name of the Event	Name of the Students	Prize / Awaeds
Open Tournament	1. Abirami	First Prize
for Hockey	2. Soniya	
	3. Suba	
	4. Vaishnavi	
	5. Vanathi	
Inter College	1. Abirami	First Prize
Competition –	2. Soniya	
Hockey	3. Suba	
	4. Vaishnavi	
	5. Vanathi	
Inter Collegiate	1. Suji George	Second Prize
400 meters Hurdle		
Skit in Ilakkiya	1. Maheswari	Third Prize
Tamil Tiruvizha	2. Merlin	
	3. Sri Pratheeba	
	4. Tamilarasi	
	5. Gayathri	
	6. Kavitha	
Talentia 23	1. Pritha Piris	Second Prize
Bible Day 23	1. Maheswari	Fourth Prize
	2. Sophiys	
	3. Melbourn Rose	
	l	1
	4. Pavithra	
	Open Tournament for Hockey Inter College Competition – Hockey Inter Collegiate 400 meters Hurdle Skit in Ilakkiya Tamil Tiruvizha Talentia 23	Open Tournament for Hockey 2. Soniya 3. Suba 4. Vaishnavi 5. Vanathi Inter College Competition – Hockey 3. Suba 4. Vaishnavi 5. Vanathi Inter Collegiate 400 meters Hurdle Skit in Ilakkiya Tamil Tiruvizha 1. Maheswari 2. Merlin 3. Sri Pratheeba 4. Tamilarasi 5. Gayathri 6. Kavitha Talentia 23 1. Pritha Piris Bible Day 23 1. Maheswari 2. Sophiys

in Holy Cross	2. Josephin Jenova
College	3. Haripriya. M
(Autonomous)	4. Nalina
March Past Event	5. Haripriya .P
	6. Rasika Sri
	7. Meena
	8. Bhavika
	9. Rithika
	10. Padma Priya
	11. Anni Linita
	12. Hemalatha
	13. Maryam
	14. Leena
	15. Rajalakshmi
	16. Meena
	17. Yogapriya

Other Achievements:

- 1. V, Vaishnavi represented Tamil Nadu in Senior Hockey Tournament in Goa and Kakinada
- 2. S. Vanathi represented Tamil Nadu in Junior Nationals Hockey Tournament
- 3. Abirami represented Tamil Nadu in Khelo India

Holy Cross College (Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli PG and Research Department of History Best Paper Award for the Students 2023-2024

S. No	Name of the Staff/ Student	Designation/Class	Award Received
1.	J. Theresa Rosetti	Assist	Best Research Paper

			Award
2.	J. Sujitha Thanga Selvi	II M.A	Best Research Paper Award
3.	A. Manimegala	II M.A	II Prize in Paper Presentation
4.	K. A Mouni Shrie	III B.A	Best Research Paper Award
5.	A. Rithika	III B.A	Best Research Paper Award