HOLY CROSS COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) TIRUCHIRAPPALLI-2 PG AND RESEARCH DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

PROMINENET ALUMNAE LIST

S.No	Name of the	Designation	
	Alumnae		
1.	Ms.R.Sarubala	Joint Convener of the	
	Thondaiman	Movement of Vedic	
	(1982-1984)	Wisdom.	
2.	Dr.N.Manimekalai	Director & Head	
	(1980-1985)	Department of	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
		Women's studies. BDU,	
		Tiruchirappalli.	
3.	Ms.Neela	Former Chief secretary,	
	Ganghadharan	Government of Kerala	
	IAS(Retd)		
	(1968-1973)		
4.	Ms.A.Jaya (late)	Former Mayor,	
	(1974-1977)	Tiruchirappalli.	

5.	Ms.Afrose (1993-1998)	Principal , Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan College for Women,Perambalur.	Regent
6.	Dr. Anne Mary Fernandez (1972-1977)	Peer Team member National Assessment and Accreditation Council(NAAC), Bangalore till date	
7.	Ms.L.Peter Judy Grace (2007-2010)	RJ in Suriyan FM 93.5	
8	Ms.Gomathi Marimuthu (2007-2010)	Gold medalist-Asian athletic Championship	