PG AND RESEARCH DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

2018-2019

S.NO.	NAME OF THE	NAME OF	AWARDING AGENCY	DATE
	FACULTY	AWARD		
1.	Dr. A. Leema Rose	Bharthiya Udyog	58 th National Unity	27-10-2018
		Ratna Gold Medal	Conference on Individual	
		Award	achievement and National	
			economic growth.	
	D + * D	D CI		27 10 2010
2.	Dr. A. Leema Rose	Doctors of Letters	Ashcroft University, London,	27-10-2018
		in Literature	England, and U.K.	
3.	Dr. P. Christina Ruby	Rashtriya Gaurav	A seminar on Economic	04-12-2018
	Stella	award	Growth National Integration	
			at New Delhi	
4.	Dr. P. Christina Ruby	The Best Citizens	International Publishing house	01-03-2019
	Stella	of India Award		
		2019		