STAFF AWARD 2022-2023			
S.No.	Name of the Staff	Awarding Agency	Year
1	Dr. M. Revathi	"Young researcher of the Year Award" from Avishkar Achievers Award", Avishkar Foundation, Solapur.	5 th September 2022
2	Dr. R. Manonmani	"Young researcher of the Year Award" from Avishkar Achievers Award", Avishkar Foundation, Solapur.	5 th September 2022